The Sick, The Dying ... And The Dead 2LP Vinyl

Regular price
$38 USD
Sale price
$38 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We are currently restocking this item, but if you're in a hurry - you can order it here 



The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead! Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the Titans of Thrash Metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T. This 2LP edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

LP 1
Side A

  1. The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead
  2. Life In Hell 
  3. Night Stalkers - feat. Ice T on vocals 

Side B

  1. Dogs Of Chernobyl 
  2. Sacrifice 
  3. Junkie 

LP 2 
Side A 

  1. Psychopath 
  2. Killing Time 
  3. Soldier On!

Side B 

  1. Célebutante
  2. Mission To Mars
  3. We’ll Be Back

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.